Do have a question or would you like to tell us about your visit to the museum? Please fill out the contact form below and we’ll get back to you soon! Please refer to the staff directory below for additional contact information.

Name

Email Address

Telephone Number

Your Message

National Infantry Museum and Soldier Center
1775 Legacy Way, Suite 220
Columbus, Georgia 31903
Phone: (706) 685-5800 or (706) 653-9234 Fax: (706) 653-8368
info@nationalinfantryfoundation.org

National Infantry Museum Staff

President and Chief Operating Officer: Ben Williams
Executive VP and Chief Development Officer: COL (Ret) Greg Camp
Director of Operations: CSM (Ret) Steven McClaflin
Office Manager: Lisa Boyd (lboyd@nationalinfantryfoundation.org)
Accounting Manager: Laura Jefferson (ljefferson@nationalinfantryfoundation.org)
Administrative Services Manager: Sonya Bell (sbell@nationalinfantryfoundation.org)

Army Division
Phone: (706) 545-2958 | Fax: (706) 545-5158
Museum Director: Zachary Frank Hanner (zachary.f.hanner.civ@mail.mil)
Chief Registrar: Ed C. Annable, Jr. (edward.annable.civ@mail.mil)
Arms Curator: Jefferson C. Reed (jefferson.c.reed.civ@mail.mil)

Development Department
Director of Sales and Donor Relations: Jane Bayer (jbayer@nationalinfantryfoundation.org)
Associate Director of Development: Lainee Ross (lross@nationalinfantryfoundation.org)
Director of Dedications: Ilene Kent (ikent@nationalinfantryfoundation.org)

Education Department
Director of Education and Volunteer Services: Lora Davis Warren (ldwarren@nationalinfantryfoundation.org)
Assistant Director of Education and Tours: Tiffany Hoffmann (nifeducation@nationalinfantryfoundation.org)
Director of Youth Programs: Alexis van Brero Belman (campdirector@nationalinfantryfoundation.org)
Volunteer Coordinator: Peter Sauer (psauer@nationalinfantryfoundation.org)

Events and Rentals Department
Director of Events: Vickie Benton (vbenton@nationalinfantryfoundation.org)
Events Coordinator: Keisha Wilson (kwilson@nationalinfantryfoundation.org)
Events Coordinator: Jessie Doggett (jdoggett@nationalinfantryfoundation.org)
Director of Catering It’s Your Day Catering: Lindsay Norton (lnorton@valleyhospitality.com)

Communications Department
Director of Communications: Cyndy Cerbin (ccerbin@nationalinfantryfoundation.org)
Digital Media Manager: Allee Lawson (alawson@nationalinfantryfoundation.org)
Graphic Design and Marketing Associate: Braelen Hill (bhill@nationalinfantryfoundation.org)

Museum Attractions
Director of Building and Facilities: Mike Bullard (mbullard@nationalinfantryfoundation.org)
Patriot Park IMAX Director: Mark Balsinger (mbalsinger@nationalinfantryfoundation.org)
IMAX Assistant Operations Manager: Latoyra Lewis (operations@nationalinfantryfoundation.org)
Attractions Lead Supervisor: Martin Pruner (mpruner@nationalinfantryfoundation.org)
Soldier Store: (706) 685-5819
Fife and Drum Restaurant: (706) 685-5801

Audio-Visual Technologies
Director of Audio-Visual Technologies: Michael McCabe (mmcabe@nationalinfantryfoundation.org)
Film Production/IT Specialist: Jordan Beck (jbeck@nationalinfantryfoundation.org)
IT Specialist: Benjamin Watson (bwatson@nationalinfantryfoundation.org)

 

National Infantry Association Staff
Phone: (706) 323-2560 | Fax: (706) 322-0967 | www.infantryassn.com
President: COL (Ret.) Dick Nurnberg (rnurnberg@infantryassn.com)
Director of Awards and Programs: Jennifer Cayson (padirector@infantryassn.com)
Editors of the Infantry Bugler magazine: Kristin Bentley and Jill Tigner (bugler@infantryassn.com)