National Infantry Foundation Staff

Phone: (706) 653-9234 | Fax: (706) 653-8368

Ben Williams
President and Chief Operating Officer
COL (Ret) Greg Camp
Executive VP and Chief Development Officer
Cyndy Cerbin
Director of Communications
Jane Bayer
Director of Sales and Donor Relations
Allee Lawson
Digital Media Manager
CSM (Ret) Steven McClaflin
Director of Operations
Vickie Benton
Director of Events
Lisa Boyd
Office Manager
Christy Hamlett Cook
Events Assistant
Lora Davis Warren
Director of Volunteer and Education Services
Keisha Wilson
Events Assistant
Tiffany Hoffmann
Assistant Director of Education and Tours
Michael McCabe
Director of Audio-Visual Technologies
Laura Jefferson
Accounting Manager
Benjamin Watson
IT Specialist
Mark Balsinger
Patriot Park IMAX Director
Jordan Beck
Film Production/IT Specialist
Latoyra Lewis
IMAX Lead Supervisor
Mike Bullard
Director of Building and Facilities
Mark Torbett
IMAX Projection Manager
Martin Pruner
Attractions Lead Supervisor
Sonya Bell
Administrative Services Manager

National Infantry Museum Army Division

Phone: (706) 545-2958 | Fax: (706) 545-5158

Zachary Frank Hanner
Museum Director
Jefferson C. Reed
Arms Curator
Ed C. Annable, Jr.
Chief Registrar

National Infantry Association Staff

Phone: (706) 323-2560 | Fax: (706) 322-0967 |

COL (Ret.) Dick Nurnberg
Executive Director
Kristin Ellis
Editor, Infantry Bugler Magazine
Jennifer Cayson
Awards/Programs Director

Soldier Store: (706) 685-5819

The Fife & Drum Restaurant: (706) 685-5801

It’s Your Day Event Catering: (706) 685-5802

In accordance with federal law and U.S. Department of the Treasury policy, the National Infantry Foundation is an equal opportunity provider and is prohibited from discriminating on the bases of race, color, national origin, age or disability.